Incomplete branch evidence
Dollar DFW: pickup requirements
Updated
Dollar at DFW: minimum age 20+; debit card Unknown — confirm branch acceptance; deposit Exact amount unknown. Unknown: confirm branch qualification.
Rental requirements
These are evidence states for individual rules. A source-reviewed field is not a pickup approval; its location, country or recorded-offer scope and remaining conditions still apply.
| minimum age | 20+Source reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
|---|---|
| debit | Unknown — confirm branch acceptanceSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| itinerary | UnknownSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| deposit/hold | Exact amount unknownSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| license/ID | IDP/translation unestablished; foreign renters: passportSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| cardholder | UnknownSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| vehicle class | UnknownSource reviewed · country · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
| additional driver | UnknownUnknown · unknown · checked 2026-09-30Official evidence |
Profile checked 2026-09-30 · next review by 2026-12-29. Each rule keeps its own source date above.
Tolls, one-way and additional-driver fees
Company terms from the reviewed rule data, not a price quote. “Not stated” means the source does not say; Unknown and Conflict are left as they are.
- Additional driver
- Amount not published. Not stated as free.
- Tolls
- PlatePass: fee not published
- One-way rental
- Allowed; fee not published
Company national terms · reviewed 2026-10-04.
Exact policy evidence
Dollar DFW: sources, dates and remaining gaps
7 source-reviewed fields · 1 Unknown · 0 Conflict. A reviewed source supports the stated condition and scope; it does not mean every rule is known or that your rental is approved.
The official supplier page verifies this branch's presence. Eligibility facts remain U.S. national guidance; exact local critical terms and operator ownership have not been verified.
- minimum ageSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- debitSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- itinerarySource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- cardholderSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- deposit/holdSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- vehicle classSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
- additional driverUnknown
The exact branch's additional-driver policy has not been verified.
Scope: unknown · Source tier: unknown · Checked 2026-09-30
- license/IDSource reviewed
This is reviewed U.S. national guidance only; it does not establish exact airport branch applicability.
Scope: country · Source tier: B · Checked 2026-09-30
Conditional authorization scenarios
Match the payment method, itinerary, rate and vehicle before using an amount. An unstated amount is not zero.
Dollar's national U.S. standard policy publishes estimated rental charges plus $200 for credit. Branch, vehicle and established loyalty-profile exceptions can change the amount; confirm the reservation.
Dollar's national U.S. standard policy publishes estimated rental charges plus $500 for debit. Local eligibility and loyalty-profile exceptions still require confirmation.
Card presentation and documents
- Physical card required at pickup
- Yes
- Virtual card accepted at pickup
- No
- Prepaid card accepted at pickup
- No
- Original licence required
- Yes
- Minimum licence-held period
- Not published in the reviewed evidence
- Non-Latin licence
- See the original licence requirements
Foreign licence and identity: Required for foreign-licence renters
Vehicle groups and additional drivers
Confirm the exact branch's additional-driver age, fee and relationship requirements.
Debit excluded classes: large suv, minivan, passenger van, luxury.
Operating-entity evidence
Operating entity not publicly established · unclassified · checked 2026-09-30.
The official sources prove the brand's airport presence but do not identify a current airport operating entity. Exhaustive public-source review did not establish a current airport operating entity, so this is a terminal Not publicly established state rather than an inferred identity; the executed rental agreement controls the final contractual counterparty.
Check your pickup
Operator unestablished · Identity.